Create Your Trip


About Laikipia

Laikipia County is one of the 47 Counties of Kenya, located on the Equator in the former Rift Valley Province of the Country. Laikipia is a cosmopolitan County and is Listed as County number 31. The county has two major urban centres: Nanyuki to the southeast, and Nyahururu to the southwest. This is a county that hosts various high-level rich wildlife conservancies, including Mathew's Range, Ol Pejeta & Ol Jogi Wildlife Conservancies and Loisaba & Lewa Wildlife Conservancies. A visit to one or more of these destinations gives a traveller quite a memorable experience.
Tour Operators

Offering Laikipia Packages

Locations In Laikipia