Create Your Trip


About Murang'a

Murang'a County is one of the counties of Kenya's former Central Province. Its largest town and capital is Murang'a, formerly referred to as Fort Hall during the colonial era. It is inhabited mainly by and is considered the home of the Gikuyu, the largest ethnic group in Kenya.
Tour Operators

Offering Murang'a Packages

Locations In Murang'a